Wedge

Here is something I rarely do, discuss fashion, and in this case the wedge sandal. I bike and walk everywhere, and it is very difficult to find stylish and comfortable shoes. I don’t shop very often, but these days, I find myself perusing online shoe stores and admiring wedges.

On a side note, I read a hilarious article in the doctors office, it stated that men don’t like wedges on women, I find that funny, but that is just me.

These are the few that caught my attention, and made me want to hold onto summer for dear life (seriously, it is 17 here, it is starting to feel like fall), have we really had much of a summer yet?

What do you think? Which ones would you rock?

Nordstrom

Found at Nordstrom

Zappos

Found at Zappos

Nordstrom:

nordstrom

nordstromNordstrom

 

Zappos

zappos

zappos

 

Leave a Reply

