Wicked Witch…

Yesterday, someone brought up the wicked witch of the West riding her bicycle, and I thought back to my experience watching the Wizard of Oz. It was not a pleasant one, I don’t remember liking it very much, in fact, the wicked witch gave/gives me nightmares.

So I thought I would share some of the creepiest lines of hers:

“Just try and stay out of my way. Just try! I’ll get you, my pretty, and your little dog, too!”

“Helping the little lady along are you, my fine gentlemen? Well stay away from her, or I’ll stuff a mattress with you! And you, I’ll make you into a beehive. Here Scarecrow, want to play ball?”

“Ring around the rosie, a pocket full of spears! Thought you were pretty foxy, didn’t you? Well! The last to go will see the first three go before her! And your mangy little dog, too!”

She did however, ride a bicycle:wicked-witch

Leave a Reply

