Planking it

Happy Sunday! Not sure what it is about Sunday’s, but I do love them! A while ago, we were joking around in the Old Port of Montreal and I began to do planks on various objects, when I decided to do one on the Bakfiets:

Planking it on the Bakfiets

Planking it on the Bafiets

When I got up, I had an audience. Some were giving me the oddest looks, some were in fits of laughter, and some I realized were tourists taking pictures of me! The next day, I discovered my body was covered in odd shaped bruises, including lines across my arms, chest and legs from the bakfiets – so yes, as much as it was fun, it kinda hurt afterwards!

If you are on Instagram, follow us at urkaiinc and if you have a particular picture you want us to check out #urkaibikes .

Have a great Sunday!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Planking it

Leave a Reply

