Thank You!

I don’t think I can thank everyone enough for all their support over the last couple of months, I have been having a great time building this blog, and meeting so many people.

We cannot believe we got to 100 followers, to be honest I wasn’t keeping track and then this morning I realized after getting a little notice. How brilliant is that!!!!

Thank you

If I have missed your blog, or you have a great post to read, leave me a link. I am an avid reader, and I don’t always get a chance to stop at the time to read great posts, and then when I do, I have lost the blog or link, my bad, but it happens.

I am going to be fixing up the blog a bit, so if you see changes, it is just some fine tuning!

If you have missed some of our most popular posts, check these one’s out:

Canadian History – Bicycles in War

Famous Faces

2’s Company

Have a wonderful day!

6 thoughts on “Thank You!

  1. Well done and well deserved, your blog is awesome!
    I was reading through your posts to dig through your interests so that it would be easier to link you to one of my posts (which are of your interest) for you to read. However, as far as I’m concerned, I haven’t written anything to do with bikes nor travel! Maybe your blog is just the best at talking about sustainability and nobody else should even bother. With that said, I’d like you to check my blog out: http://www.manikui.wordpress.com! Only because I have a variety of posts and I’d like to know which of my posts interests you. Have fun reading xo.

    Once again, well done on the 102 (103 including me now) followers! I’m on 98, so close yet so far! haha.

Leave a Reply

